020 30 70 30 60

TANGUN TAEKWONDO ACADEMY

Grading Dates For 2019
Adults, Cadets & Ninjas
Saturday 2nd March, Saturday 1st June, Saturday 7th September, Saturday 8th December
Tigers - All gradings will be held in the morning
Saturday 16th March, Saturday 25th May, Saturday 10th August, Saturday 30th November
Dragons - All gradings will be held in the afternoon
Saturday 16th March, Saturday 25th May, Saturday 10th August, Saturday 30th November

Black Belt Grading
June & November (dates to be confirmed)

Competitions & Important Dates
February 3rd -
Rotherham - Poomsae & Kyroogi (Daedo)
May 12th - Forest Hill - Poomsae Only
September 1st - Derby - Kyroogi Only (Generation 2 Daedo)
October 26 & 27th -
Ireland (Provisional Date) - Poomsae & Kyroogi
November 23rd -
Manchester - Poomsae & Kyroogi

Closed On Bank Holidays
Easter -
Friday 19th April through to Monday 22nd April
6th May, 27th May & 26th August

Close For Christmas - 14th December 2019
Reopen again - 5th January 2020

We are a fully inclusive full time Academy providing classes for all ages and abilities.

We offer quality Taekwondo classes In Eltham, Bexleyheath & Welling.

Starting January 14th
MORNING TAEKWONDO CLASSES - Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 9:30am. Limited places available.

All our Instructors have varying levels of experience of working with children and adults of all ages and all abilities. We even have experience of working with individuals of varying special needs. We have taught and are currently teaching Taekwondo to individuals with partial sight, Cerebral Palsy, and high functioning autism

 

Register your interest

Tangun Taekwondo
Tangun Taekwondo
Tangun Taekwondo

Instagram