020 30 70 30 60

TANGUN TAEKWONDO ACADEMY

Grading Dates For 2019
Adults, Cadets & Ninjas
Saturday 2nd March, Saturday 1st June, Saturday 7th September, Saturday 8th December
Tigers - All gradings will be held in the morning
Saturday 16th March, Saturday 25th May, Saturday 10th August, Saturday 30th November
Dragons - All gradings will be held in the afternoon
Saturday 16th March, Saturday 25th May, Saturday 10th August, Saturday 30th November

Black Belt Grading
June & November (dates to be confirmed)

Competitions & Important Dates
February 3rd -
Rotherham - Poomsae & Kyroogi (Daedo)
May 12th - Forest Hill - Poomsae Only
September 1st - Derby - Kyroogi Only (Generation 2 Daedo)
October 26 & 27th -
Ireland (Provisional Date) - Poomsae & Kyroogi
November 23rd -
Manchester - Poomsae & Kyroogi

Closed On Bank Holidays
Easter -
Friday 19th April through to Monday 22nd April
6th May, 27th May & 26th August

Close For Christmas - 14th December 2019
Reopen again - 5th January 2020

Tan'Gun Tigers


Tan'Gun Tigers is a new concept in preschool physical activity. From the very first class your child will be introduced onto a journey which is adventurous and educational as well as fun and physical.

All children between the ages of 3 and 4 are welcome to come to our very popular classes. These classes are already in high demand so children will be placed on a first come first served basis.

If the classes are full, your child (or Tiger) will be placed onto a waiting list and you will be informed before the new classes begin that your child will be expected to start.

Tangun Tigers Logo
Tigers Group